Dick Dale, Etc…

Rescheduled: Saturday 9 AM Pacific 5 PM GMT

For no particular reason, in addition to our usual amalgamation of music, we’re going to toss a little Surf Rock into the mix. We’ll hear Dick Dale,dickdaleking the King sstphotoof Surf Guitar, as well as Susan and The Surftones, and the Vocanos. That’s not all, but you’ll need to tune in to hear what else is on the playlist.

Join us for Three hours of eclectic eccentricity. The Robert J Program, Thursday 4 PM Pacific, Midnight GMT at HFM Hemel   Saturday, 9 AM Pacific, 5 PM GMT

593 Total Views 1 Views Today
This entry was posted in Artists, Music, Radio. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.